Vereinsrat

Lars Underberg

Lars Underberg

1. Vorsitzender


Tel: 0160 / 4335547
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tsv-kropp.de

André Pautsch

André Pautsch

1. stv. Vorsitzender


Tel: 04624 / 457096
E-Mail: 1.stv.vorsitzender@tsv-kropp.de

Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt

2. stv. Vorsitzender


Tel: 0170 / 4656764
E-Mail: 2.stv.vorsitzender@tsv-kropp.de

Monika Gerhardt

Monika Gerhardt

1. Kassiererin


Tel: 04624 / 2185
E-Mail: 1.kassierer@tsv-kropp.de

Peter Finger

Peter Finger

2. Kassierer


Tel: 04624 / 8466
E-Mail: 2.kassierer@tsv-kropp.de

Arne Mumm

Arne Mumm

1. Schriftwart


Tel: 04624 / 802724
E-Mail: 1.schriftwart@tsv-kropp.de

Margot Finger

Margot Finger

2. Schriftwartin


Tel: 04624 / 8466
E-Mail: 1.schriftwart@tsv-kropp.de

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Jugendwart/-in
Catharin Stahmer

Catharin Stahmer

Zumba & Aerobic


Tel: 0152 / 31068547
E-Mail: aerobic@tsv-kropp.de

Rita Paul

Rita Paul

Aktiv/Passiv


Tel: 04624 / 687
E-Mail: aktiv-passiv@tsv-kropp.de

Ulf Schröter

Ulf Schröter

Badminton


Tel: 04624 / 809923
E-Mail: badminton@tsv-kropp.de

Monika Gerhardt

Monika Gerhardt

Frauenturnen


Tel: 04624 / 2185
E-Mail: monika-gerhardt@tsv-kropp.de

Christian Schmidt

Christian Schmidt

Fußball


Tel: 0170 / 4656764
E-Mail: fussball@tsv-kropp.de

Monika Naeve

Monika Naeve

Handball


Tel: 04624 / 457942
E-Mail: handball@tsv-kropp.de

Marek Jalocha

Marek Jalocha

Judo


Tel: 04624 / 451355
E-Mail: judo@tsv-kropp.de

Nadine Gerding

Nadine Gerding

Kinderturnen


Tel: 04624 / 2900
E-Mail: turnen@tsv-kropp.de

Tim Syring

Tim Syring

Kraftsport


Tel: 0174 / 3865070
E-Mail: kraftsport@tsv-kropp.de

Angelika Höfert

Angelika Höfert

Lauftreff


Tel: 04624 / 2000
E-Mail: lauftreff@tsv-kropp.de

Thorsten Harms

Thorsten Harms

Leichtathletik


Tel: 04624 / 800898
E-Mail: leichtathletik@tsv-kropp.de

Jacqueline Ahrends

Jacqueline Ahrends

Tanzen


Tel: 04624 / 450766
E-Mail: tanzen@tsv-kropp.de

Gunnar Rauch

Gunnar Rauch

Tischtennis


Tel: 04624 / 8885
E-Mail: tischtennis@tsv-kropp.de

Heiko Fricke

Heiko Fricke

Volleyball


Tel: 0174 / 1767974 oder
04624 / 8025743
E-Mail: volleyball@tsv-kropp.de

Edeltraut Hurz

Edeltraut Hurz

Vorsitzende Ältestenrat


Tel: 04624 / 8323
E-Mail: aeltestenrat@tsv-kropp.de